Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (510) 790-1111 Service: (510) 279-2470
Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm
Thu Porsche of Fremont Customer Reviews, Ratings, and Testimonials

 
 

Here at Porsche of Fremont, we highly value the input of our customers. In fact, it’s the driving force behind building the best customer service reputation in the Fremont area. As such, we pay close attention to the rating and reviews we receive from our clientele, responding to the needs and desires of our valued customers.

Please assist us in continuing to cultivate a highly reputable customer service department by leaving us a review on the site of your choice. We thank you for your time!

Write A Review!

Google Plus Icon
Cars.com Icon
Yelp Icon
Dealer Rater Logo

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2018
 

Leased 8 vehicles form Fletcher Jones MBZ & Porsche in the past 15 years. Superb facility and guest services. Professional staff and management, service department is top notch!I won’t consider going anywhere else. Friendly, reliable, and class act. Kudos Mike!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 20, 2018
 

Leased 3 vehicles form Fletcher Jones Porsche in the past 15 years. Superb facility and guest services. Professional staff and management, service department is top notch!I won't consider going anywhere else. Friendly, reliable, and class act. Kudos to Muneer, Gunter,and Dave the managers.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2018
 

Great customer service. Competitive pricing.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 6, 2018
 

I want to thank Goson for his great customer service. He can speak multiple languages and has been so helpful on picking up the right Porsche for me. The whole experience was delightful and perfect.I highly recommend Goson and his team to everyone @ Porsche of Fremont ~~~

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2018
 

Great service

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018
 

Great experience, timely service. Geary made sure to take care of everything in a smooth and efficient manner. Great communication.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018
 

Since the time I purchased my vehicle 5 years ago, I always bring it to Porsche of Fremont for service. All of their team are friendly and attentive specially Gunter and Gary. They are very professional, trustworthy and provide quality time for all my service needs. Thank you very much, job well done.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2018
 

Gary in the service department is an awesome guy to do with. Had my fathers Porsche Chyanne serviced took care of Home with first class service. If you need anybody to take care of your Porsche this is the guy to go to all day.

Read at Yelp

Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 790-1111

Call Now

5740 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Porsche of Fremont

5740 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
Phone: (510) 790-1111 http://maps.google.com/?q=Porsche+of+Fremont,5740+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 564-7755

Sales

Phone: (510) 790-1111

Service

Phone: (510) 279-2470

37.499614 -121.976058