Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (510) 790-1111 Service: (510) 279-2470
Open Today! Sales: 11am-7pm
Sun

 
 

Here at Porsche of Fremont, we highly value the input of our customers. In fact, it’s the driving force behind building the best customer service reputation in the Fremont area. As such, we pay close attention to the rating and reviews we receive from our clientele, responding to the needs and desires of our valued customers.

Please assist us in continuing to cultivate a highly reputable customer service department by leaving us a review on the site of your choice. We thank you for your time!

Write A Review!

Google Plus Icon
Cars.com Icon
Yelp Icon
Dealer Rater Logo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

overall great and friendly service, employees are very knowledgeable. Immaculate service department ,Vraj has been very helpful in explaining different components of mu Macan Turbo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018
 

Vinny was very professional and helpful. He made the buying experience very easy and would be happy to use or recommend him to anyone I know. Great job Vinny!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2018
 

Buying the car was great. Walked out after the dealer did not accept our offer. As we were putting my son in his carseat, our sales rep came back out to get us and accepted our deal. The paperwork and loan process from our bank took a whole day to work out. I was going back and forth with Porsche's finance team and my bank's loan officer/underwriters. They were going back and forth with the exact buyer's order form. After it was all said and done, we went with financing from the dealership at much lower rate. Figured Porsche could work out a better rate and they did.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018
 

Vinny and Terry were great to work with. Extremely professional, knowledgeable, friendly and down to earth. It was a pleasure to work with these fine gentlemen. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 12, 2018
 

I bought my car from Livermore Porsche but decided to have my first service visit at Fremont Porsche. I had an 11am appointment with Gary but he was with a customer. Right away, Michelle started helping me. I felt welcome right away and the car was ready as promised on time within 2 hours.  Excellent customer service and the people are very friendly even the technicians that were grabbing drinks from the waiting area.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 11, 2018
 

Great service experience every time. Gunter, Greg, Kyle and Gary have all stepped up in a very professional way. They always back each other up and work well together. I highly recommend.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 9, 2018
 

Top notch service from the English dude named Andy Oliver.  Transaction was definitely smooth as the Macan we purchased.  Service from everyone was awesome.  They made us feel comfortable and not pressured to buy.  One thing I dislike is pushy sales reps.  I can assure you that the sales rep are there to take care of their customers.They also offered me the most on my trade in.  Went to Subaru, CarMax and Craigslist and I received numerous offers way below asking price.Thanks, Muneer from Finance for making that part less stressful.  Thanks to David Saucedo for working with us as well.Edit: 6-13-18We had a hiccup with our bank being able to finance our car.  Because of this, we gave this part of the business to Muneer for a much lower rate.  He also gave us a gift to make sure my wife and I were happy with their service.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2018
 

Porsche of Fremont got my car in a timely manner and the staff was very professional. All of the work was explained and it was completed on time.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018
 

I have been to a Porsche dealer in Cupertino and the following week came to Fletcher Jones. The first thing that made me comfortable was how friendly the staff were. Vinny was very helpful, answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

Excellent service here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 

Andrew was very helpful - ask for him.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018
 

Excellent service very personable knowledgeable treated me with a lot of respect I would recommend . To all my friends and I would buy a vehicle from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

I worked with Vincent Milazzo. He provided excellent service.

Read at Google

Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 790-1111

Call Now

5740 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 11am-7pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Porsche of Fremont

5740 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Phone: (510) 790-1111

http://maps.google.com/?q=Porsche+of+Fremont,5740+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 564-7755

5740 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Sales

Phone: (510) 790-1111

5740 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Service

Phone: (510) 279-2470

5740 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
37.499614 -121.976058
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.porscheoffremont.com" name="Porsche of Fremont" description="" street="5740 Cushing Parkway" city="Fremont" state="CA" postalcode="94538" country="United States" email="porschesales@motorcarsoffremont.com" phone="(510) 790-1111" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/porscheoffremont/uploads/2017/09/Porsche_of_Fremont_Open_Graph-1.jpg"]
Porsche of Fremont
Porsche of Fremont
5740 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA, 94538 United States
(510) 790-1111
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/porscheoffremont/uploads/2017/09/Porsche_of_Fremont_Open_Graph-1.jpg
Porsche of Fremont 37.499614, -121.976058.