Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type

Contact Us

Sales: (510) 790-1111 Service: (510) 279-2470

 
 

Here at Porsche of Fremont, we highly value the input of our customers. In fact, it’s the driving force behind building the best customer service reputation in the Fremont area. As such, we pay close attention to the rating and reviews we receive from our clientele, responding to the needs and desires of our valued customers.

Please assist us in continuing to cultivate a highly reputable customer service department by leaving us a review on the site of your choice. We thank you for your time!

Write A Review!

Google Plus Icon
Cars.com Icon
Yelp Icon
Dealer Rater Logo

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2017
 

I had a slow leak in the Left Rear tire, about 10 PSI every 2 weeks. I have tire replacement and dent removal as part of the purchase of my Carrera 911S Cabriolet. I explained the problem and without any hassle I got a new tire at no cost. The old tire was reported to have 2 punctures a nail and piece of metal. I hope I don't need to use the dent removal service. Jim Panfil

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2017
 

I really commended your service manager Mr. Gunter for his truly customer service and attitude. He is a nice and genuine guy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2017
 

The experience at Fletcher-Jones Porsche of Fremont was THE BEST I've ever had (and I've purchased a few cars in my day) and unfortunately had a horrible experience from another Porsche dealer the day prior. Martha, Viraj "Raj" and Mureen, were professional, friendly and made the entire process so seamless and easy. While they were detailing my car, Raj took me around the lot and introduced me to the staff who were very welcoming. My entire experience from arrival to leaving with my car was 2.5 hours as they happened to have the car that I wanted on the lot. If you're looking for a Porsche dealer - THIS IS THE ONE TO GO TO! Don't waste your time going elsewhere.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

Cory and Gary were outstanding. Clear explanations, fast and excellent work, and a clear desire to make me comfortable with the service experience.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 22, 2017
 

Very good car buying experience. Great team! Second car purchased at fletcher jones, and will go again.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 18, 2017
 

Excellent service! Kyle and Cunter were very helpful and professional. Mr Cunter explained every question I had on my Macan.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 790-1111

Call Now

5740 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Porsche of Fremont

5740 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
Phone: (510) 790-1111 http://maps.google.com/?q=Porsche+of+Fremont,5740+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 564-7755

Sales

Phone: (510) 790-1111

Service

Phone: (510) 279-2470

37.499614 -121.976058
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.porscheoffremont.com" name="Porsche of Fremont" description="" street="5740 Cushing Parkway" city="Fremont" state="CA" postalcode="94538" country="United States" email="porschesales@motorcarsoffremont.com" phone="(510) 790-1111" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/porscheoffremont/uploads/2017/09/Porsche_of_Fremont_Open_Graph-1.jpg"]
Porsche of Fremont
Porsche of Fremont
5740 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA, 94538 United States
(510) 790-1111
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/porscheoffremont/uploads/2017/09/Porsche_of_Fremont_Open_Graph-1.jpg
Porsche of Fremont 37.499614, -121.976058.