Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type

Contact Us

Sales: 510-790-1111 Service: 510-279-2470

 
 

Here at Porsche of Fremont, we highly value the input of our customers. In fact, it’s the driving force behind building the best customer service reputation in the Fremont area. As such, we pay close attention to the rating and reviews we receive from our clientele, responding to the needs and desires of our valued customers.

Please assist us in continuing to cultivate a highly reputable customer service department by leaving us a review on the site of your choice. We thank you for your time!

Write A Review!

Google Plus Icon
Cars.com Icon
Yelp Icon
Dealer Rater Logo

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 

First class service!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 9, 2017
 

I brought my car in for repair of multiple pcm and dme computer control issues.  Kyle and Gunter were great.  Their mechanics had the work completed quickly and they kept me informed of everything that was being done.  It is worth driving a few extra miles to get superior service.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 

Great purchase experience, from initial inquiry, through custom order, to delivery. My primary contact was the always-excellent Viraj "Raj" Kumar, who helped me spec my car, offered advice on the dizzying list of options, reassured me when I got nervous about ordering a red leather interior, and patiently answered my frequent "is it here yet?" emails. On delivery day, I was pleased with the relaxed and thorough walk-through of car features and importantly, NOT trying to hard-sell extended warranties or underbody protection. A nice experience all around, and I'm beyond pleased with the car. I picked Porsche of Fremont on the very strong recommendation of a friend who has purchased several cars from them previously, and he was right. Highly recommended.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017
 

for the last 10 years, we have been customers, and its primarily due to Gunter's customer service, also the tech services have kept our car running like new.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017
 

This was our first visit and we are very happy with the service we received- We had the pleasure of working with Gunter Feldmeier. He walked us through what needed to be done, gave us an estimate and answered all questions we had. We were in very good hands- Excellent Service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017
 

With a wife and three children with cars, it's me thats responsible for our fleet. Waiting "your turn" at some dealer's service departments sometimes causes anxiety. Not a Fremont Porsche !

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 29, 2017
 

Straightforward and stress free maintenance service completed with Kyle Plant. Everything done on time and as described. Couldn't ask for more and no one here acts like they're doing you a favor by allowing you to pay for maintenance service.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2017
 

I rely on Gunter and his team for my Turbo service. Always reliable and dependable.Based on my experience, I believe he and his team are exceptional .

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017
 

Thank you once again Gunter for repairing my car. As always your friendly, no nonsense, expert, advice and repairs are greatly appreciated. Porsche ownership wouldn't be the same without you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017
 

From buying a new car to servicing it, everything and everyone from the top down has made my experience very enjoyable. I have had the pleasure of being helped by Kyle both service visits. He greeted me at my car with a smile and began the paperwork promptly. He is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and made me feel right at home.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

Based on reviews, we decided to contact Raj after a disappointing experience elsewhere. Very glad we did. Turn around time for addressing questions/concerns was exceptional. Would buy from him again

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017
 

All the service personnel made me feel welcome as soon as I arrived. I was offered water & promptly taken care of, but without feeling rushed. It is always like visiting friends, yet knowing your car is in good hands.

Read more at DealerRater

Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 790-1111

Call Now

5740 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Porsche of Fremont

5740 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
Phone: (510) 790-1111 http://maps.google.com/?q=Porsche+of+Fremont,5740+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Sales

Phone: (510) 790-1111

Service

Phone: (510) 279-2470

37.499614 -121.976058
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.porscheoffremont.com" name="Porsche of Fremont" description="" street="5740 Cushing Parkway" city="Fremont" state="CA" postalcode="94538" country="United States" email="porschesales@motorcarsoffremont.com" phone="(510) 790-1111" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/porscheoffremont/uploads/2017/09/Porsche_of_Fremont_Open_Graph-1.jpg"]
Porsche of Fremont
Porsche of Fremont
5740 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA, 94538 United States
(510) 790-1111
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/porscheoffremont/uploads/2017/09/Porsche_of_Fremont_Open_Graph-1.jpg
Porsche of Fremont 37.499614, -121.976058.