Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (510) 790-1111 Service: (510) 279-2470
Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm
Sat

 
 

Here at Porsche of Fremont, we highly value the input of our customers. In fact, it’s the driving force behind building the best customer service reputation in the Fremont area. As such, we pay close attention to the rating and reviews we receive from our clientele, responding to the needs and desires of our valued customers.

Please assist us in continuing to cultivate a highly reputable customer service department by leaving us a review on the site of your choice. We thank you for your time!

Write A Review!

Google Plus Icon
Cars.com Icon
Yelp Icon
Dealer Rater Logo

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

I brought my recently purchased under warranty Cayman GTS to the crew at Fremont with a variety of minor issues (seat movement, transmission notchiness/grind, windshield replacement). I really appreciated their all around support in addressing my concerns - providing warranty coverage where appropriate, looking into all items I observed, performing test drives and providing their feedback, as well as of course making sure loaners were available as needed. Many thanks to Gunther, Gary and Cory for helping keep my 981 in tip top shape!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

The Best delear to buy porsche from. I will definitely recommend to see Andrew (Andy) sales person an amazing sales person am totally satisfied with his service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018
 

I have been coming to Porsche Fremont since 2010 and they continue to raise the bar for service. Gunter has lead the service department and continues to innovate in customer experience and quality of service. Unlike any other service leader, he makes himself available to you in a pinch! I purchased a new 911 from Fremont and a resale from another dealership and they treat both cars with premium attention to detail and care. Kyle has emerged as a key Service advisor with very high potential. Viraj in sales continues to work creative deals on the sales side.This level of service has secured both my colleagues and my business going forward!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2018
 

Gary is awesome! I will be referring our friends and family to him.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018
 

I go to Porsche of Fremont because I know that my car and I will be taken care of! Gary is very helpful and I always get honest and responsive feedback on the status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Terry was AWESOME, will be coming back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Great Dealer

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018
 

I always feel that my car servicing is the most important thing they are handling. The service is excellent & consistent. I have been working with this dealership for 18 years & drive 12 miles to the dealership even though I have a dealership in my home town. Trust & the care I receive will keep me returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018
 

Wonderful service, everyone I dealt with was very professional. I love the fact that my car was nice and clean when I went to pick it up. I didn't have to ask to have it cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018
 

Within about two hours my Boxster was out of the shop (new battery and oil change). Gary was on the ball (and it was possible the mechanic post-poned lunch to get my car done as I had a 11:00 AM appointment).

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2018
 

Gary is an excellent service professional! His attention to detail and thoroughness is exceptional. He always follows up and is a trusted advisor. I always feel he has my back and is providing the best value solutions. I highly recommend Fremont Porsche for you service needs!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2018
 

Great experience at Porsche of Fremont. Very professional and personable. Highly recommend!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2018
 

Many California Porsche dealers seem willing to compromise customer relationships in order to make a quick buck. My expience with Porsche of Fremont suggests they strive for the opposite. Great to deal with, transparent and above all trustworthy. I would highly recommend them overall, but especially when compared to some of the other local options.

Read at Google

Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 790-1111

Call Now

5740 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Porsche of Fremont

5740 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Phone: (510) 790-1111

http://maps.google.com/?q=Porsche+of+Fremont,5740+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 564-7755

5740 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Sales

Phone: (510) 790-1111

5740 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Service

Phone: (510) 279-2470

5740 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
37.499614 -121.976058